2013 BBA Awards

This post records my choices, as a member of the Baseball Bloggers Alliance, for the group’s awards for the 2013 season.
In the A.L.:
manager of the year: Terry Francona
rookie of the year: Wil Myers
reliever of the year: Koji Uehara
pitcher of the year: Max Scherzer
player of the year: Mike Trout
In the N.L.:
manager of the year: Clint Hurdle
rookie of the year: Yasiel Puig
reliever of the year: Craig Kimbrel
pitcher of the year: Clayton Kershaw
player of the year: Andrew McCutcheon

Published in: Uncategorized on September 30, 2013 at 11:32 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://miscbaseball.wordpress.com/2013/09/30/2013-bba-awards/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s